Testimonials

Recommended Locksmith in the North East

TAKE A LOOK
AT OUR TESTIMONIALS BELOW

/

Are you looking for a recommended locksmith in your area?

North East Locksmiths are here to help throughout the North East. View what our customers had to say below:

Front door would not open. He gained entry and replaced broken lock mechanism.

Faulty lock repaired...
Excellent service. Prompt, helpful, informative and repaired quickly.
Customer in Houghton-le-spring, 25 October 2017

Lock was not opening or closing. .
Workman checked the lock and said it wasn't faulty but sprayed all the mechanism free of charge and said to phone immediately if any problems. He was so pleasant and polite. I'm an O. A. P. - so impressed by this lovely young man.

Customer in Tyne And Wear, 12 October 2017

Opened a safe and changed a lock on door.
Fantastic job was polite, efficient and completed the job to a high standard.

Customer in Newcastle Upon Tyne, 11 October 2017

Replaced door handle..
Excellent service..

Customer in Peterlee, 13 September 2017

Fixed conservatory door..
Excellent service on fixing the conservatory door..
Customer in Durham, 11 September 2017

Changed lock on the door..
Good service!

Customer in Consett, 04 September 2017

2 lock changing..
Fantastic and speedy..
Customer in United Kingdom, 23 August 2017

Lock on door was faulty.
Checked door, found faulty barrel, done straight away. Good job!

Customer in Boldon Colliery, 15 August 2017

Change front and back door lock..
Very good and prompt. Explained what was being done and very professional.
Customer in Cramlington, 11 August 2017

Locked out.
Locksmith was quick, efficient, friendly and very professional.

Customer in Sunderland, 11 August 2017

Window lock.
The window has been released as it has been stuck together. I'm pleased, as worried about condensation.

Customer in Chester-le-street, 10 August 2017

Change of broken mechanism on patio doors.
Friendly and quick service.

Customer in Birtley, 07 August 2017

New door handle/lock.
Looks good.

Customer in Billingham, 07 August 2017

Fitted new lock on front door.
Arrived quickly, worked swiftly and skillfully. Excellent service.

Customer in Middlesbrough, 01 August 2017

Fixed fire door and new lock on roller shutter.
Great service.

Customer in Tyne And Wear, 01 August 2017

Changes to locks.
The guy was very pleasant and worked well. He also interacted with my handicapped daughter. In my opinion a very caring man.

Customer in Newcastle, 01 August 2017

Changed door locks. Job well done.
Job carried out with no problem.

Customer in Newcastle, 01 August 2017

Changed two locks front and back.
Service, very good and prompt.

Customer in Tyne And Wear, 01 August 2017

New locks.
Excellent.
Customer in Washington, 28 July 2017

Replacement patio lock and new barrel to back door.
Very efficient and price was agreed at outset.

Customer in Gateshead, 24 July 2017

Fitted new lock.
Excellent job and very professional.

Customer in Durham, 21 July 2017

Changed front and back door locks.
Excellent job. All done on time.

Customer in Northumberland, 21 July 2017

Fitted new lock on bedroom door.
Peter was very friendly and polite. He did a great job.

Customer in Blackhill, 21 July 2017

Replace door mechanism.
On time, came out quickly and repaired it well. Would recommend.

Customer in Seaham, 21 July 2017

Change lock on garden door.
Fantastic work. Highly recommended.
Customer in Killingworth, 21 July 2017

Fixed uPVC door and new lock.
Prompt, professional and very polite.

Customer in Washington, 19 July 2017

Caravan lock. 
Came on time and did the job well.
Customer in Newcastle, 19 July 2017

Fitting of new locks.
Quick and efficient and would use again. I'm very satisfied with the job done and he tidied up afterwards. .

Customer in Newcastle, 19 July 2017

Workman came at agreed time and did an excellent job, showing me the broken mechanism and explaining what needed to be done. He was very professional and friendly, which I already knew as I had used him once before for an emergency, when I lost my keys.
Customer in Hebburn, 28 February 2017

Front door key barrel, back door key barrel.
Very efficient, very reliable. Came within 20 minutes.
Customer in Sunderland, 27 February 2017

Locked out of property.
Excellent, swift service, helpful, friendly and informative. Would definitely use again.
Customer in Durham, 24 February 2017

New lock fitted on main (UPVC) door to house.
Good initial impression. Guy was polite, friendly and efficient.
Customer in County Durham, 10 February 2017

New door lock.
The guy was polite and did a great job.
Customer in Sacriston, 09 February 2017

A very good job. Explained the job to me.
Well done and a very pleasant man.
Customer in Peterlee, 16 January 2017 

Unable to turn key in uPVC door.
Came within an hour! Sorted it all out, very pleasant / professional young man. Very pleased as did not expect such a quick visit, as was unable to open or close door. Would recommend this firm very highly.
Customer in Pelton, 22 December 2016

To view more of our reviews, click here to view us on Checked & Vetted.

For fast and efficient mobile key cutting contact North East Locksmiths. We work throughout Chester-Le-Street, Durham, Washington and surrounding areas. 

Call us on 0191 388 9999 or 07846 280123

If you’d like to review our services please fill in the form below:

1
2
3
4
5
Share by: